Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

LEONARD COHEN: BIRD ON A WIRE
12:30 2:45 5:10 7:25* 9:45

PIRANDELLO 150
TU RIDI
12:30

PIRANDELLO 150Separate Admission
KAOS
2:30 8:00

PIRANDELLO 150Separate Admission
THE NANNY
6:00

TONI ERDMANN
12:30 3:50 7:15

LEONARD COHEN: BIRD ON A WIRE

Through Tuesday, January 31

12:30   2:45   5:10   7:25   9:45

PIRANDELLO 150

Through Thursday, January 19

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

TONI ERDMANN

Now Playing Closed Captioned

12:30   3:50   7:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: THE INVISIBLE MAN on Sunday, January 11

Buy Tickets
PANIQUE

PANIQUE

Friday, January 20 - Thursday, February 2

DAILY (except SUN) 12:30   2:30   4:30   7:00   9:10
SUN 1/22 12:45*   3:30   5:30   7:30   9:30
SUN 1/29 3:00   5:10   7:10   9:10

VARIETY

VARIETY

Sunday, January 29 at 1:00

MR. GAGA

MR. GAGA

Wednesday, February 1 - Thursday, February 16 • 16 Days

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:10   9:20

I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO

I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO

Opens Friday, February 3 for an ongoing engagement

DAILY (except FRI, 2/3, SUN, 2/5 & SUN, 2/12)
12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

FRI, 2/3: 12:30   2:30   7:15   9:30

SUN, 2/5 & 2/12:
1:20   3:15   5:10   7:10   9:10

THE SETTLERS

THE SETTLERS

Friday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 14 • 12 Days

12:30   2:50   7:15   9:30

BEN-GURION: EPILOGUE

BEN-GURION: EPILOGUE

Friday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 14 • 12 Days

5:45

FRANTZ

FRANTZ

Wednesday, March 15 - Tuesday, March 28

12:30   2:45   5:10   7:30   9:50

KARL MARX CITY

KARL MARX CITY

Wednesday, March 29 - Tuesday, April 11

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

GLORY

GLORY

Wednesday, April 12 - Tuesday, April 25

12:30   2:40   4:45   7:00   9:20

News
Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.