Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

NUTS!
12:30 2:20 4:15 6:10 8:00 9:50

THE KING OF COMEDY
12:30 2:45 5:10 7:30* 9:45

EAT THAT QUESTION: FRANK ZAPPA IN HIS OWN WORDS
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:15 9:20

LAST 2 DAYS

THE KING OF COMEDY

Through Thursday, June 30

12:30   2:45   5:10   7:30   9:45

Buy Tickets

EAT THAT QUESTION: FRANK ZAPPA IN HIS OWN WORDS

Now Playing Closed Captioned

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:15   9:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

NUTS!

Through Tuesday, July 5

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
BLOOD SIMPLE

BLOOD SIMPLE

Friday, July 1 - Thursday, July 14

12:30   2:40   4:50    7:00   9:10

UNDER THE SUN

UNDER THE SUN

Wednesday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 12

12:30   2:45   5:10   7:30   9:50

Outdoor Cinema Series at Socrates Sculpture Park, Programmed by Film Forum

Outdoor Cinema Series at Socrates Sculpture Park, Programmed by Film Forum

WEDNESDAYS IN JULY & AUGUST  |  7 PM
FREE ADMISSION

DON’T BLINK – ROBERT FRANK

DON’T BLINK – ROBERT FRANK

Wednesday, July 13 - Tuesday, July 26

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

LES DURS

LES DURS

Friday, July 15 - Tuesday, August 2

COCKSUCKER BLUES

COCKSUCKER BLUES

Wednesday, July 20 and Thursday, July 21
Absolutely 2 screenings ONLY!

9:50pm

HIERONYMUS BOSCH: TOUCHED BY THE DEVIL

HIERONYMUS BOSCH: TOUCHED BY THE DEVIL

Wednesday, July 27 - Tuesday, August 9

12:30   2:30   4:45   7:00   9:10

ELEVATOR TO THE GALLOWS

ELEVATOR TO THE GALLOWS

Wednesday, August 3 - Thursday, August 11

12:30   2:20   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:45

AN ART THAT NATURE MAKES: THE WORK OF ROSAMOND PURCELL<br /><div style='font-size:70%;'>with SEASON OF WONDER</div>

AN ART THAT NATURE MAKES: THE WORK OF ROSAMOND PURCELL
with SEASON OF WONDER

Wednesday, August 10 - Tuesday, August 16

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:40

News
Schedule announced for Outdoor Cinema at Socrates Sculpture Park

Schedule announced for Outdoor Cinema at Socrates Sculpture Park

Annual summer series programmed by Film Forum

Spring Appeal 2016

Spring Appeal 2016

Every dollar you donate goes to putting great movies on screen.
Donate today!

Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.