Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

TIMBUKTU
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:15 9:30

ORSON WELLES 100
TOUCH OF EVIL (Release Version)
7:00 9:00

ORSON WELLES
Separate Admission
MR. ARKADIN (CONFIDENTIAL REPORT)

12:30 2:40 4:50

LEVIATHAN
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20

TIMBUKTU

Through Tuesday, February 10

12:302:404:507:159:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

ORSON WELLES 100

Series through Tuesday, February 3

Buy Tickets

LEVIATHAN

Now Playing

12:303:306:309:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: MATILDA at 11:00 AM on Sunday, February 1

Buy Tickets
CHARLES LAUGHTON

CHARLES LAUGHTON

Wednesday, February 4 – Thursday, February 26

BOORMAN

BOORMAN

Wednesday, February 11 - Tuesday, February 17

QUEEN AND COUNTRY

QUEEN AND COUNTRY

Wednesday, February 18 - Tuesday, March 3

1:003:457:009:30

KES

KES

Friday, February 27 – Thursday, March 5

DAILY (except Sun/Mon)
12:302:505:207:409:55
SUN1:103:305:408:00
MON
12:302:505:20

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Wednesday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 17

12:302:505:107:309:50

GREY GARDENS

GREY GARDENS

Friday, March 6 - Thursday, March 12

DAILY (except SAT/SUN/MON)
12:402:505:107:109:20
SAT12:402:507:509:50
SUN2:004:006:008:0010:00
MON12:402:505:109:30

AMOUR FOU

AMOUR FOU

Wednesday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 24

12:302:404:507:009:20

THE KIDNAPPING OF MICHEL HOUELLEBECQ

THE KIDNAPPING OF MICHEL HOUELLEBECQ

Wednesday, March 25 - Tuesday, April 7

12:302:404:507:109:20

News