Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS
12:30 2:45 5:00 7:15 9:30*

Final Day! VERTIGO
12:45 3:30 7:00 9:45

DIPLOMACY
12:30 2:40 7:00

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR
4:50 9:10

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS

Through Tuesday, November 4

12:302:455:007:159:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

HELD OVER

New Showtimes:
4:509:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

DIPLOMACY

HELD OVER

New Showtimes:
12:302:407:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: ANNIE on Sunday, November 2 at 11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Buy Tickets
TOUCH OF EVIL

TOUCH OF EVIL

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun)
12:45 4:40 9:00
SUN 1:305:209:30

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun) 3:007:15
SUN 3:407:40

NATIONAL GALLERY

NATIONAL GALLERY

Wednesday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 18

12:304:157:50

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS

Friday, November 7 - Thursday, November 13

DAILY (except Sun & Mon)
12:302:505:107:309:50
SUN3:105:308:00
MON12:305:159:45

WHY BE GOOD?

WHY BE GOOD?

Sunday, November 9

1:00

WHY BE GOOD?

WHY BE GOOD?

Monday, November 10

3:007:45

LE JOUR SE LÈVE

LE JOUR SE LÈVE

Friday, November 14 - Thursday, November 27

DAILY (except Sun, Nov 16 & Mon, Nov 17)
1:103:105:107:159:30 
SUN, NOV 16
3:105:107:159:30
MON, NOV 17
1:103:105:109:30

SYNTHETIC SIN

SYNTHETIC SIN

Sunday, November 16

1:10♪

SYNTHETIC SIN

SYNTHETIC SIN

Monday, November 17

7:15♪

News
GIVING TUESDAY

GIVING TUESDAY

Coming Soon December 2

Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Android version coming soon.
Use it to buy tickets and get the most up-to-date information.

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.