Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

DIPLOMACY
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:15

CAPRA
IT HAPPENED ONE NIGHT
12:30

CAPRA Separate Admission
YOU CAN’T TAKE IT WITH YOU
2:50 6:00 5:30 6:00 8:00*

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR
12:40 2:45 4:50 7:20 9:25

HIROSHIMA MON AMOUR

Through Tuesday, October 28

12:402:454:507:209:25

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

DIPLOMACY

Through Tuesday, October 28

12:302:404:507:009:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

CAPRA

Series through Thursday, October 23 

Buy Tickets

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: ABBOTT & COSTELLO MEET FRANKENSTEIN plus 3 STOOGES in 3-D! on Sunday, October 26 at 11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Buy Tickets
VERTIGO

VERTIGO

Friday, October 24 - Thursday, October 30

DAILY (except Sun)
12:453:307:009:45
SUN1:204:006:459:30

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS

Wednesday, October 29 - Tuesday, November 4

12:302:455:007:159:30

TOUCH OF EVIL

TOUCH OF EVIL

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun)
12:45 4:40 9:00
SUN 1:305:209:30

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun) 3:007:15
SUN 3:407:40

NATIONAL GALLERY

NATIONAL GALLERY

Wednesday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 18

12:304:157:50

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS

ONLY ANGELS HAVE WINGS

Friday, November 7 - Thursday, November 13

DAILY (except Sun & Mon)
12:302:505:107:309:50
SUN3:105:308:00
MON12:305:159:45

LE JOUR SE LÈVE

LE JOUR SE LÈVE

Friday, November 14 - Thursday, November 27

DAILY (except Sun, Nov 16 & Mon, Nov 17)
1:103:105:107:159:30 
SUN, NOV 16
3:105:107:159:30
MON, NOV 17
1:103:105:109:30

BAD HAIR

BAD HAIR

Wednesday, November 19 - Tuesday, December 2

12:453:005:107:209:30

ZERO MOTIVATION

ZERO MOTIVATION

Wednesday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 16

12:302:455:007:159:40

News
Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Android version coming soon.
Use it to buy tickets and get the most up-to-date information.

Bruce Weber poster art.

Bruce Weber poster art.

Signed, 100-piece edition. Made especially for Film Forum. Click here for more details and to purchase.

Film Forum is now on Instagram!

Film Forum is now on Instagram!

Follow @filmforumnyc for behind-the-scenes, photos & videos and other cinematic happenings

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.