Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

GÜEROS
12:45 3:00 5:20 7:40* 9:50

THE APU TRILOGY
APUR SANSAR [THE WORLD OF APU]
12:30 2:35 4:40 7:00 9:10

IRIS
12:15 2:05 4:00 8:00 10:00

DIOR AND I
6:00

GÜEROS

Through Tuesday, June 2

12:453:005:207:409:50
SUN, MAY 24 ONLY:
1:003:155:357:5510:05

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

THE APU TRILOGY

Through Thursday, May 28

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

IRIS

Through Thursday, May 28 ONLY

New showtimes:
12:152:054:008:0010:00

Watch Trailer

DIOR AND I

Through Thursday, May 28 ONLY

New showtime:
6:00

Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: DISNEY CARTOON MILESTONES at 11:00 AM on Sunday, May 24.

Buy Tickets
PICKUP ON SOUTH STREET

PICKUP ON SOUTH STREET

Friday, May 29 - Thursday, June 4

DAILY (except SUN)
12:402:204:005:407:209:00
SUN
2:003:405:207:008:4010:20

A PIGEON SAT ON A BRANCH REFLECTING ON EXISTENCE

A PIGEON SAT ON A BRANCH REFLECTING ON EXISTENCE

Wednesday, June 3 - Tuesday, June 16

12:302:505:107:309:50

GABRIEL FIGUEROA

GABRIEL FIGUEROA

Friday, June 5 - Thursday, June 18

GUN CRAZY

GUN CRAZY

Saturday, June 6

7:00 ONLY

THE BIRTH OF A NATION

THE BIRTH OF A NATION

Sunday, June 7

3:20 ONLY

JAZZ ON A SPRING DAY & SYNCOPATION

JAZZ ON A SPRING DAY & SYNCOPATION

Monday, June 8

JAZZ ON A SPRING DAY
12:304:208:10*
SYNCOPATION
2:306:2010:20

2 films for 1 admission - tickets available at box office only
THE TRIBE

THE TRIBE

Wednesday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 30

12:403:406:459:30

GOODFELLAS

GOODFELLAS

Friday, June 19 - Thursday, June 25

DAILY (except SUN)
1:004:007:00
SUN1:304:207:10

THE THIRD MAN

THE THIRD MAN

Friday, June 26 - Thursday, July 9

DAILY (except SUN, JUNE 28)
12:302:354:407:009:10
SUN, JUNE 28
1:153:205:257:309:40

News
Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.

Film Forum 101

Film Forum 101

Special membership deal for students!