Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

QUEEN AND COUNTRY
1:00 3:45 7:00 9:30

KES
1:10 3:30 5:40 8:00

FILM FORUM JR.
THE PRINCESS BRIDE
11:00 AM

LEVIATHAN
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:20

KES

Friday, February 27 – Thursday, March 5

DAILY (except Sun/Mon)
12:302:505:207:409:55
SUN1:103:305:408:00
MON
12:302:505:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

QUEEN AND COUNTRY

Wednesday, February 18 - Tuesday, March 3

1:003:457:009:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

LEVIATHAN

Now Playing

12:303:306:309:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: THE PRINCESS BRIDE at 11:00 AM on Sunday, March, 1

Buy Tickets
D.W. GRIFFITH

D.W. GRIFFITH

Mondays, March 2 – Monday, April 27

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Wednesday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 17

12:302:505:107:309:50

GREY GARDENS

GREY GARDENS

Friday, March 6 - Thursday, March 12

DAILY (except SAT/SUN/MON)
12:402:505:107:109:20
SAT12:402:507:509:50
SUN2:004:006:008:0010:00
MON12:402:505:109:30

BOOM

BOOM

Saturday, March 7 

5:30 ONLY                                     

THE TALES OF HOFFMANN

THE TALES OF HOFFMANN

Friday, March 13 - Thursday, March 19

DAILY (except SUN/MON)
12:303:307:009:40
SUN1:003:406:108:50
MON12:403:30

AMOUR FOU

AMOUR FOU

Wednesday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 24

12:302:404:507:009:20

CHINA IS NEAR

CHINA IS NEAR

Friday, March 20 - Thursday, March 26

DAILY (except SUN/MON)
12:302:404:50 7:009:15
SUN1:003:105:207:309:40
MON12:302:404:509:50

THE KIDNAPPING OF MICHEL HOUELLEBECQ

THE KIDNAPPING OF MICHEL HOUELLEBECQ

Wednesday, March 25 - Tuesday, April 7

12:302:404:507:109:20

FROM MAYERLING TO SARAJEVO

FROM MAYERLING TO SARAJEVO

Friday, March 27 - Thursday, April 2

DAILY (except SUN/MON)
12:402:505:107:209:30
SUN1:203:205:207:209:20
MON12:402:505:10

News
Film Forum appears in new Cadillac commercial

Film Forum appears in new Cadillac commercial

Film Forum appears in new Cadillac commercial (debuted at Oscars). Click here to view.

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.

Film Forum 101

Film Forum 101

Special membership deal for students!