Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

BELTRACCHI The Art of Forgery
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:15 9:30

ARMY OF SHADOWS
12:30 3:20 6:45 9:30

LISTEN TO ME MARLON
12:30 2:50 5:10 7:30 9:45

LAST 3 DAYS

ARMY OF SHADOWS

Through Tuesday, September 1

12:303:206:459:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 3 DAYS

BELTRACCHI The Art of Forgery

Through Tuesday, September 1

12:302:404:507:159:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

LISTEN TO ME MARLON

Held Over

12:302:505:107:309:45

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
THE BLACK PANTHERS<br />Vanguard of the Revolution

THE BLACK PANTHERS
Vanguard of the Revolution

Wednesday, September 2 - Tuesday, September 15

12:302:455:007:159:40

RIFIFI

RIFIFI

Wednesday, September 2 - Tuesday, September 8

DAILY (except SUN)
12:302:505:107:359:55
SUN1:104:307:009:30 

FILM FORUM Jr.

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening: ON THE TOWN at 11:00 AM on Sunday, September 6.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

GOLD OF NAPLES

GOLD OF NAPLES

Wednesday, September 9 - Tuesday, September 15

DAILY (except SUN)
12:453:407:009:40
SUN1:006:109:00

VITTORIO DE SICA<br /><i>ATTORE, REGISTA, SEDUTTORE</i>

VITTORIO DE SICA
ATTORE, REGISTA, SEDUTTORE

Wednesday, September 9 - Thursday, October 8

SHERLOCK HOLMES

SHERLOCK HOLMES

Sunday, September 13

3:40 ONLY

THE FOOL

THE FOOL

Wednesday, September 16 – Tuesday, September 29

1:003:457:009:25

BUNNY LAKE IS MISSING

BUNNY LAKE IS MISSING

Sunday, September 20

5:30* ONLY

An afternoon with DIANE BAKER

An afternoon with DIANE BAKER

Sunday, September 27

5:30

News
Announcing the launch of YOUNG FILM FORUM

Announcing the launch of YOUNG FILM FORUM

Members and donors $250 or above, ages 21-44.
LEARN MORE

Film Forum 101

Film Forum 101

Special membership deal for students!

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.

Personalized Closed Caption Devices Have Arrived!

Personalized Closed Caption Devices Have Arrived!

Click here for FAQ details on our hearing assistance technologies