Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

20,000 DAYS ON EARTH

Wednesday, September 17 - Tuesday, September 30

12:302:40 4:50 7:009:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

ROME OPEN CITY

Friday, September 12 – Thursday, September 25

12:453:00 5:10 7:30 9:45
 

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 4 DAYS

BORN TO FLY: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity

Held over through Tuesday, September 23

5:10 9:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 4 DAYS

THE CONFORMIST

Held Over Through Tuesday, September 23

2:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 4 DAYS

THROUGH A LENS DARKLY: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People

Held Over Through Tuesday, September 23

12:45 7:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

Next screening:  THE BANK DICK on Sunday, September 21 at 11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Buy Tickets
TENNESSEE WILLIAMS

TENNESSEE WILLIAMS

Friday, September 26 – Monday, October 6

THE DECENT ONE

THE DECENT ONE

Wednesday, October 1 - Tuesday, October 14

12:302:40 4:507:00 9:15

MICHAEL ROEMER

MICHAEL ROEMER

Tuesday, October 7 - Thursday, October 9

CAPRA

CAPRA

Friday, October 10 – Thursday, October 23 

DIPLOMACY

DIPLOMACY

Wednesday, October 15 - Tuesday, October 28

12:302:404:507:009:15

VERTIGO

VERTIGO

Friday, October 24 - Thursday, October 30

DAILY (except Sun)12:453:307:009:45
SUN1:204:006:45 9:30

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS

REVENGE OF THE MEKONS

Wednesday, October 29 - Tuesday, November 4

12:302:455:007:159:30

TOUCH OF EVIL

TOUCH OF EVIL

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun)12:45 4:40 9:00
SUN 1:305:209:30

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

THE CABINET OF DR. CALIGARI

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun) 3:007:15
SUN 3:407:40

News
Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Our new free app is available on iPhone.

Android version coming soon.
Use it to buy tickets and get the most up-to-date information.

Bruce Weber poster art.

Bruce Weber poster art.

Signed, 100-piece edition. Made especially for Film Forum. Click here for more details and to purchase.

Film Forum is now on Instagram!

Film Forum is now on Instagram!

Follow @filmforumnyc for behind-the-scenes, photos & videos and other cinematic happenings

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.