Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

THE SEASONS IN QUINCY: FOUR PORTRAITS OF JOHN BERGER

Through Tuesday, September 13

12:45   2:45   5:00   7:10   9:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

HOWARDS END

Now Playing - Ongoing Engagement

12:40   3:30   6:30   9:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

RETURN OF THE DOUBLE FEATURE

Through Tuesday, September 13

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
FILM FORUM Jr.

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: THE RED BALLOON and A DOG’S LIFE on Sunday, September 11

COMMAND AND CONTROL

COMMAND AND CONTROL

Wednesday, September 14 - Tuesday, September 27

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

LA NOTTE

LA NOTTE

Wednesday, September 14 - Thursday, September 22

DAILY (except SUN)
12:30   2:45   5:20   7:35   9:50
SUN  2:00   4:15   6:30   8:45

THE MARX BROTHERS & The Golden Age of Vaudeville

THE MARX BROTHERS & The Golden Age of Vaudeville

Friday, September 23 - Thursday, September 29

SAND STORM

SAND STORM

Wednesday, September 28 - Tuesday, October 11

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

DO NOT RESIST

DO NOT RESIST

Opens Friday, September 30

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   7:50   9:40

GIANT

GIANT

Friday, September 30 - Thursday, October 6

FRI 7:30+
SAT 2:50*   7:30    
SUN 5:50
MON/WED/THU 1:00   7:00
TUE 1:00

JAMES DEAN

JAMES DEAN

Friday, September 30 - Thursday, October 6

THE BATTLE OF ALGIERS

THE BATTLE OF ALGIERS

Friday, October 7 - Thursday, October 13

DAILY (except SUN)
12:30   2:50   5:10   7:30   9:50
SUN  1:00   3:20   5:40   8:00

News
Schedule announced for Outdoor Cinema at Socrates Sculpture Park

Schedule announced for Outdoor Cinema at Socrates Sculpture Park

Annual summer series programmed by Film Forum

Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.