Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

THE WOUND
12:30 2:30 4:40 7:00 9:10

SUMMER DOUBLE FEATURES
2-for-1

FORBIDDEN GAMES
12:30 4:15 8:00
SPIRIT OF THE BEEHIVE
2:20 6:05 9:50

TAXI DRIVER
12:30 5:10 9:50

MIDNIGHT COWBOY
2:50 7:30

SUMMER DOUBLE FEATURES

Through Tuesday, September 5

Buy Tickets
LAST 4 DAYS

MIDNIGHT COWBOY

Through Thursday, August 24

2:50   7:30

Buy Tickets
LAST 4 DAYS

TAXI DRIVER

Through Thursday, August 24

12:30   5:10   9:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

THE WOUND

Through Tuesday, August 29

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
THE GRADUATE

THE GRADUATE

Friday, August 25 - Thursday, August 31

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15

THE TEACHER

THE TEACHER

Wednesday, August 30 - Tuesday, September 12

12:30   2:40   4:45   7:00   9:20

THE COMPLETE WISEMAN: PART II<br />(1986-1996)

THE COMPLETE WISEMAN: PART II
(1986-1996)

Wednesday, September 6 - Thursday, September 14

NOBODY’S WATCHING

NOBODY’S WATCHING

Opens Friday, September 8

12:30   2:40   4:45   7:00   9:30

EX LIBRIS – THE NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY

EX LIBRIS – THE NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY

Wednesday, September 13 - Tuesday, September 26

12:15   4:00   7:45

TIME TO DIE

TIME TO DIE

Friday, September 15 - Thursday, September 21

FRI/WED/THU 1:10   3:00   5:10   7:00   9:00
SAT/SUN 1:10   5:15   7:10   9:10
MON 1:10   3:00   5:10
TUE 1:10   3:00   5:10   9:00

LOUISE BROOKS

LOUISE BROOKS

Sunday, September 17
Tuesday, September 19
Sunday, October 1
Saturday, October 14

CROSSING DELANCEY

CROSSING DELANCEY

Monday, September 18

7:00

News
Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.