Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

RAMS
12:30 2:30 4:45 7:00 9:10

I KNEW HER WELL
1:30 3:45 6:00 8:15

FILM FORUM Jr.
NATIONAL VELVET
11:00am

SON OF SAUL
12:30 2:45 5:10 7:30 9:50

LAST 5 DAYS

I KNEW HER WELL

Friday, February 5 - Thursday, February 11

DAILY (except SUN) 12:30  2:50  5:10  7:40  9:50
SUN 1:30  3:45  6:00  8:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

RAMS

Through Tuesday, February 16

12:30  2:30  4:45  7:00  9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

SON OF SAUL

NOW PLAYING!

12:30  2:45  5:10  7:30  9:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next screening: NATIONAL VELVET at 11:00 AM on Sunday, February 7.

Buy Tickets
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Friday, February 12 - Thursday, February 18

DAILY (except SUN/MON)
12:45  2:45  4:45  7:15  9:30
SUN 11:00*  3:20  5:15  7:15  9:30
MON 12:45  2:45  4:45  9:30

PIONEERS OF AFRICAN-AMERICAN CINEMA

PIONEERS OF AFRICAN-AMERICAN CINEMA

EMBRACE OF THE SERPENT

EMBRACE OF THE SERPENT

Wednesday, February 17 - Tuesday, March 1

1:00  3:45  6:40  9:20

Mon, Feb 22: No 6:40 show

Chris Marker's A.K.

Chris Marker's A.K.

Friday, February 19 - Thursday, February 25

6:10

CITY OF WOMEN

CITY OF WOMEN

Friday, February 19 - Thursday, February 25

1:10  3:50  7:40

RAN

RAN

Friday, February 26 - Thursday, March 3

DAILY (except SUN) 12:30  3:45  7:30
SUN 1:00  4:10  7:20

SONGS MY BROTHERS TAUGHT ME

SONGS MY BROTHERS TAUGHT ME

Wednesday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 15

12:30  2:30  4:45  7:00  9:15

LATE SPRING

LATE SPRING

Friday, March 4 - Thursday, March 10

DAILY (except SUN/MON) 12:30  2:50  5:10  7:30  9:50
SUN 3:00  5:20  7:30  9:45
MON 12:30  2:40  4:50  8:45

FIREWORKS WEDNESDAY

FIREWORKS WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, March 16 - Tuesday, March 29

12:30  2:45  5:10  7:30  9:45

Sun, Mar 20 ONLY: 1:30  3:45  6:10  8:50

News
Announcing the launch of YOUNG FILM FORUM

Announcing the launch of YOUNG FILM FORUM

Members and donors $250 or above, ages 21-44.
LEARN MORE

Film Forum 101

Film Forum 101

Special membership deal for students!

Watch “The Projectionist” a short doc by Lucas Sachs

Watch “The Projectionist” a short doc by Lucas Sachs

Shot in Film Forum’s booth, featuring our head projectionist, Raymond Atterson

Dinner and a Movie!

Dinner and a Movie!

Click here for discounts at neighborhood restaurants available to Film Forum patrons.

Personalized Closed Caption Devices Have Arrived!

Personalized Closed Caption Devices Have Arrived!

Click here for FAQ details on our hearing assistance technologies