Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Friday, August 25 - Thursday, August 31

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15

Wednesday, September 6 - Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15 - Thursday, September 21

FRI/WED/THU 1:10   3:00   5:10   7:00   9:00
SAT/SUN 1:10   5:15   7:10   9:10
MON 1:10   3:00   5:10
TUE 1:10   3:00   5:10   9:00

Sunday, September 17
Tuesday, September 19
Sunday, October 1
Saturday, October 14

Monday, September 18

7:00

Friday, September 22 - Thursday, October 5

Thursday, October 5

THE JAZZ SINGER
4:10   7:30

VITAPHONE VARIETIES: 1926-1927
2:40   6:00

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Monday, October 23

MOTHRA
7:10*

THE H-MAN
5:30   9:20

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.