Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Opens Friday, October 27

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:10   9:20

Monday, October 23

MOTHRA
7:10*

THE H-MAN
5:30   9:20

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Wednesday, October 18 - Tuesday, October 31

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Thursday, October 5

THE JAZZ SINGER
4:10   7:30

VITAPHONE VARIETIES: 1926-1927
2:40   6:00

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Wednesday, October 4 - Tuesday, October 17  

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:15   8:10   10:10

Wednesday, September 27 - Tuesday, October 3

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

Friday, September 22 - Thursday, October 5

Monday, September 18

7:00

Sunday, September 17
Tuesday, September 19
Sunday, October 1
Saturday, October 14

Friday, September 15 - Thursday, September 21

FRI/WED/THU 1:10   3:00   5:10   7:00   9:00
SAT/SUN 1:10   5:15   7:10   9:10
MON 1:10   3:00   5:10
TUE 1:10   3:00   5:10   9:00

Wednesday, September 13 - Tuesday, September 26

12:15   4:00   7:45

Opens Friday, September 8

12:30   2:40   4:45   7:00   9:30

Wednesday, September 6 - Thursday, September 14

Wednesday, August 30 - Tuesday, September 12

12:30   2:40   4:45   7:00   9:20

Friday, August 25 - Thursday, August 31

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15