Skip to Content

Slideshow

  • A list of all trilogies and their directors, running from April 19-May 16.
  • Francis Ford Coppola's Godfather Trilogy, screens on April 19, 20, and 28.
  • Sergio Leone's Clint Eastwood Trilogy, screens on April 20.
  • Masaki Kobayashi’s THE HUMAN CONDITION, screens on April 21 and 29.
  • Jacques Becker’s Paris Youth Trilogy screens on April 22.
  • Lucas Belvaux’s Trilogy screens on April 23 and May 15.
  • Andrzej Wajda’s War Trilogy screens on April 24 and May 7.
  • Jean Cocteau’s Orphic Trilogy screens on April 25 and 29.
  • Ingmar Bergman’s God and Man Trilogy screens on April 26 and 27.
  • Nicolas Winding Refn’s
PUSHER Trilogy screens on April 26 and 27, and May 4.

TRILOGIES

Friday, April 19 – Thursday, May 16

Programmed by Bruce Goldstein and Elspeth Carroll

*ADDED SCREENINGS

Films in this Series

Friday, April 19

12:30   4:40*   7:30

*ADDED SCREENING

Friday, April 19

3:40   8:10*

*ADDED SCREENING

Saturday, April 20

4:40*

*ADDED SCREENING

Sunday, April 21

4:40*

*ADDED SCREENING

Sunday, April 21

8:05*

*ADDED SCREENING

Monday, April 22

4:40*

*ADDED SCREENING

Tuesday, April 23

12:30   7:05

Tuesday, April 23

2:40   9:15

Tuesday, April 23

4:40*

*ADDED SCREENING

Wednesday, April 24

12:30   6:15

Wednesday, April 24

2:20   8:05

Thursday, April 25

12:30   6:00

Thursday, April 25

1:45   7:15

Thursday, April 25

3:40   9:10

Friday, April 26

2:10   7:50

Monday, April 29

12:30

Wednesday, May 1

2:05   7:35

Thursday, May 2

2:35   8:40

Saturday, May 11

12:30