Skip to Content

Important Update

Film Forum is now 100% open!
To avoid lines and delays, we suggest you arrive at least 20 minutes before showtime.
Click here for details.

Slideshow

Today's Schedule

EYIMOFE (THIS IS MY DESIRE)
12:20 2:50 5:30 8:00

Jean-Pierre Melville’sLE CERCLE ROUGE
12:25 5:45

CAN YOU BRING IT: BILL T. JONES AND D-MAN IN THE WATERS
1:15 6:00

Alain Delon & Romy Schneider inLA PISCINE
3:00 8:30

Paul Schrader’sBLUE COLLAR
3:15 8:10

BOGART ANGELS WITH DIRTY FACES
12:15

BOGART CASABLANCA
2:30

BOGART THEY DRIVE BY NIGHT
4:45 9:15

BOGART TO HAVE AND HAVE NOT
6:55

LAST 3 DAYS

Now Playing

MUST END THURSDAY, JULY 29

BUY TICKETS Watch Trailer

Now Playing through Thursday, August 5

LAST 4 DAYS

Now Playing

MUST END THURSDAY, JULY 29

BUY TICKETS Watch Trailer
SABAYA

SABAYA

Opens Friday, July 30

THE WOMEN BEHIND HITCHCOCK

THE WOMEN BEHIND HITCHCOCK

Friday, August 6 – Thursday, August 19

THE MACALUSO SISTERS

THE MACALUSO SISTERS

Opens Friday, August 6

BIX: “ain’t none of them play like him yet”

BIX: “ain’t none of them play like him yet”

Friday, August 6 – Thursday, August 19

THE LOST LEONARDO

THE LOST LEONARDO

Opens Friday, August 13

WHO IS NORMAN LLOYD?

WHO IS NORMAN LLOYD?

Sunday, August 15 at 7:00*

Monday, August 16 at 12:15

WILDLAND

WILDLAND

Opens Friday, August 20

Wayne Wang’s <br>CHAN IS MISSING

Wayne Wang’s
CHAN IS MISSING

Friday, August 20 – Thursday, August 26

Spike Lee’s <br>DO THE RIGHT THING

Spike Lee’s
DO THE RIGHT THING

Friday, August 27 – Thursday, September 2

News and Offers

Good News! 100%

Good News! 100%

Governor Cuomo has lifted all Covid restrictions on movie houses. As of Friday, June 18, 100% of our seating is on sale. Click here for details.

We at Film Forum stand against violence, oppression, and racism. We join all those who mourn the senseless loss of life and who work to build a more just world. Black Lives Matter.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Film Forum