Menu Film Forum

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: THE RED BALLOON and A DOG’S LIFE on Sunday, September 11

FILM FORUM Jr.

Classics For Kids and Their Families

A Weekly Sunday matinee series at 11 AM.
ALL TICKETS $8.00. Advance tickets on sale at the box office and online.

We are able to make this series a bargain for children, their parents, and anybody else who would like to see these marvelous films through the generosity of the following private and public supporters:

The Chervenak-Nunnallé Foundation
The Charles & Lucille King Family Foundation
The Ira M. Resnick Foundation
New York State Council on the Arts
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
The Cordelia Corporation (founding sponsor)

All movies in glorious 35mm or equally glorious DCP.

Absolutely no DVDs, no Blu-rays, no kidding!

Programmed by Bruce Goldstein
Most programs appropriate for ages 5 and up

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

  SUGGESTIONS AND COMMENTS

RECEIVE FILM FORUM JR. EMAILS

Elijah Stevens, one of our regulars, wearing a Film Forum Jr. T-shirt

Elijah Stevens, one of our regulars, wearing a Film Forum Jr. T-shirt.
Click here to purchase a Film Forum Jr. T-shirt.

Films in this Series

Sunday, September 11
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 18
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 25
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 9
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 16
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 23
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 30
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 6
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 13
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 20
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 27
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 4
at 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 11
at 11:00 AM