Menu Film Forum

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next screening: ON THE TOWN at 11:00 AM on Sunday, September 6.

FILM FORUM Jr.

Classics For Kids and Their Families

A Weekly Sunday matinee series at 11 AM
ALL TICKETS $7.50. Advance tickets on sale at the box office and online.

Through the generosity of our founding sponsor, The Cordelia Corporation, we are able to make this series a bargain for children, their parents, and anybody else who would like to see these marvelous films.

All movies in glorious 35mm or equally glorious DCP.

Absolutely no DVDs, no Blu-rays, no kidding!

Programmed by Bruce Goldstein
Most programs appropriate for ages 5 and up

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

  SUGGESTIONS AND COMMENTS

RECEIVE FILM FORUM JR. EMAILS

Films in this Series

Sunday, September 6

11:00 AM

Sunday, September 13

11:00 AM

Sunday, September 20

11:00 AM

Sunday, September 27

11:00 AM

Sunday, October 4

11:00 AM

Sunday, October 11

11:00 AM

October 18

11:00 AM

Sunday, October 25

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 1

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 8

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 15

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 22

11:00 AM

Sunday, November 29

11:00 AM

Sunday, December 6

11:00 AM

Sunday, December 13

11:00 AM

ELF

Sunday, December 20

11:00 AM

Sunday, December 27

11:00 AM