Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

NARCISSISTER ORGAN PLAYER
12:30 2:30 4:40 7:00 9:15

CHEF FLYNN
1:00 2:50 4:45 6:50 8:40 10:15

WINGS OF DESIRE
12:30 8:30

MONROVIA, INDIANA
3:10

SENSO
6:00

IDA LUPINO 100
THE BIG KNIFE
12:30 7:50
NOT WANTED
2:40
OUTRAGE
4:35
THE BIGAMIST
6:10
ON DANGEROUS GROUND
10:00

IDA LUPINO 100

Friday, November 9 – Thursday, November 22

NARCISSISTER ORGAN PLAYER

Through Tuesday, November 20

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

Buy Tickets

Visconti’s SENSO

Held Over!

12:30 & 6:00 ONLY

Starting Friday, November 16: 6:00 ONLY

MONROVIA, INDIANA

Held Over!

3:00 ONLY

Starting Friday, November 16: 3:10 ONLY

WINGS OF DESIRE

Held Over!

8:30 ONLY

Starting Friday, November 16: 12:30 & 8:30 ONLY

Buy Tickets
FILM FORUM JR.<br>JASON AND THE ARGONAUTS

FILM FORUM JR.
JASON AND THE ARGONAUTS

Saturday, November 17 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 18 11:00 AM

¡LAS SANDINISTAS!

¡LAS SANDINISTAS!

Wednesday, November 21 – Tuesday, December 4       

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

RITA HAYWORTH 100

RITA HAYWORTH 100

Friday, November 23 – Thursday, November 29

BECOMING ASTRID

BECOMING ASTRID

Opens Friday, November 23

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:30

FILM FORUM JR.<br>CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND

FILM FORUM JR.
CLOSE ENCOUNTERS OF THE THIRD KIND

Saturday, November 24 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 25 11:00 AM

HIGHWAY PATROLMAN

HIGHWAY PATROLMAN

Friday, November 30 – Thursday, December 6

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 12:50   4:50   8:30

SAT/SUN 1:05   4:50   8:30

DETOUR

DETOUR

Friday, November 30 – Thursday, December 6

3:10   7:00   10:35

FILM FORUM JR.<BR>CAT BALLOU

FILM FORUM JR.
CAT BALLOU

Saturday, December 1 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 2 11:00 AM

THE CHARMER

THE CHARMER

Wednesday, December 5 – Tuesday, December 18           

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

News and Offers
November Lobby Movie: Bill Morrison

November Lobby Movie: Bill Morrison

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Bill Morrison’s CINEMATOGRAPH.

Read the recent New York Review of Books review of Dawson City: Frozen Time, a documentary film written and directed by Bill Morrison.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.