Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

MISS KIET’S CHILDREN

Through Thursday, December 21

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Buy Tickets

ROMAN HOLLYWOOD:
American Movies go to Italy

Through Thursday, December 21

Buy Tickets

THE OTHER SIDE OF HOPE

Now Playing through Thursday, December 21

12:45   4:45   7:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

NAPLES ‘44

Held Over through Thursday, December 21

2:50  9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: A CHRISTMAS STORY on Sunday, December 17.

Buy Tickets
HAPPY END

HAPPY END

Opening Friday, December 22

12:30  1:00  2:40  3:15  4:50  5:30  7:10  7:45  9:30  10:00

ANNIE HALL

ANNIE HALL

Friday, December 22 – Thursday, December 28

DAILY (except SUN/MON) 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15
SUN (CHRISTMAS EVE) 1:30   3:40   5:50   8:00
MON (CHRISTMAS DAY) 12:30   4:50   7:00   9:15

ELLA FITZGERALD SINGS THE GERSHWIN SONGBOOK

ELLA FITZGERALD SINGS THE GERSHWIN SONGBOOK

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day

3:30

Powell & Pressburger’s A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

Powell & Pressburger’s A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

Friday, December 29 – Thursday, January 4

FRI/SAT  12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
SUN  1:10   3:20   5:30   7:40   9:50
TUE  2:00  3:30   4:05  5:45   6:10 
WED/THU  2:00   4:05   6:10 

Frank Borzage’s LUCKY STAR

Frank Borzage’s LUCKY STAR

Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day

5:40

ANATOMY OF A MALE BALLET DANCER

ANATOMY OF A MALE BALLET DANCER

Wednesday, January 3 - Tuesday, January 16

MON-THU:  2:20   4:15   6:10
FRI:  2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:10
SAT/SUN:  12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:10

BOB LE FLAMBEUR

BOB LE FLAMBEUR

Friday, January 5 – Thursday, January 11

FRI  2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
SAT  12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
SUN  1:10   3:10   5:10   7:10   9:10
MON  2:00   4:00
TUE-THU  2:00   4:00   6:20 

John Ford’s 3 BAD MEN

John Ford’s 3 BAD MEN

Monday, January 8

6:10

MEMORIES OF UNDERDEVELOPMENT

MEMORIES OF UNDERDEVELOPMENT



Friday, January 12 - Thursday, January 18

FRI  2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
SAT  12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
SUN  1:40   3:40   5:40   7:40   9:40
MON-THU  2:00   4:00   6:20 

News and Offers

As part of our 2018 expansion/renovation, we will be upgrading our ticketing system to better serve you. The Film Forum app is currently disabled and will be vastly improved upon when the new ticketing system is in place. We apologize for the inconvenience.

FILM FORUM 50

FILM FORUM 50

■ Building a 4th screen
■ Renovating our theaters
■ Growing our endowment

Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.