Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

THE ATOMIC CAFE

Through Tuesday, August 14
1:00   3:00   5:10   7:10   9:10

Wednesday, August 15 – Tuesday, August 21:
4:30 ONLY

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST DAY

NO DATE, NO SIGNATURE

Through Tuesday, August 14

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

NICO, 1988

Through Thursday, August 16
12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:10   10:10

Friday, August 17 – Tuesday, August 21:
12:30   2:20   6:15   8:10   10:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

JACQUES BECKER

Through Thursday, August 16

Buy Tickets
CIELO

CIELO

Wednesday, August 15 – Tuesday, August 21
ONE WEEK ONLY

12:30   2:15   4:00   6:00   7:50   9:30

CHINATOWN

CHINATOWN

Friday, August 17 – Thursday, August 23

DAILY (except SAT/SUN/MON) 1:30   4:00   7:00   9:45
SAT/SUN 12:30   5:30   8:00
MON 1:30   4:00   8:10

MEMOIR OF WAR

MEMOIR OF WAR

Opens Friday, August 17

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

BLESSED EVENT

BLESSED EVENT

Saturday, August 18

3:00

STEVE STERNER SELECTS…

STEVE STERNER SELECTS…

JOHN McENROE: IN THE REALM OF PERFECTION

JOHN McENROE: IN THE REALM OF PERFECTION

Wednesday, August 22 – Tuesday, September 4

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:10   10:10

SUMMER DOUBLE FEATURES

SUMMER DOUBLE FEATURES

Friday, August 24 – Tuesday, September 11

BISBEE ’17

BISBEE ’17

Wednesday, September 5 – Tuesday, September 18        

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

KUSAMA – INFINITY

KUSAMA – INFINITY

Opens Friday, September 7

1:00   2:40   4:20   6:00   7:45   9:30

News and Offers

Watch this video of our construction and renovation.

NYC Luminaries Talk About Film Forum

NYC Luminaries Talk About Film Forum

Frances McDormand, Ethan Hawke & More!