Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

FILM FORUM JR.
WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

Saturday, January 19, 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 20, 11:00 AM

Buy Tickets

FAR-OUT IN THE 70s: A New Wave of Comedy, 1969–1979

Friday, January 18 – Thursday, February 14
FOUR WEEKS

Watch Trailer

THE HEIRESSES

Through Tuesday, January 29

12:30  2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

COLD WAR

Now playing for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:20   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:45

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

CAPERNAUM

Now playing for an ongoing engagement

12:20   2:40   5:00   7:20   9:40

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
ELAINE MAY

ELAINE MAY

Tuesday, January 22 – Tuesday, February 12

FILM FORUM JR.<br>Gordon Parks’<br>THE LEARNING TREE

FILM FORUM JR.
Gordon Parks’
THE LEARNING TREE

Saturday, January 26, 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 27, 11:00 AM

THE WILD PEAR TREE

THE WILD PEAR TREE

Wednesday, January 30 – Tuesday, February 12      

12:30   4:00   7:30

FILM FORUM JR.<br>THE MUPPET MOVIE

FILM FORUM JR.
THE MUPPET MOVIE

Saturday, February 2 11:00

Sunday, February 3 11:00

FILM FORUM JR.<br>Disney’s BEDKNOBS AND BROOMSTICKS

FILM FORUM JR.
Disney’s BEDKNOBS AND BROOMSTICKS

Saturday, February 9, 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 10, 11:00 AM

BIRDS OF PASSAGE

BIRDS OF PASSAGE

 Wednesday, February 13 – Tuesday, February 26

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:35

Mikhail Kalatozov’s<br>I AM CUBA

Mikhail Kalatozov’s
I AM CUBA

Friday, February 15 - Thursday, February 21

ONE WEEK

DAILY (except SAT/SUN/MON) 12:40   3:40   6:40   9:30

SAT/SUN 1:40   4:40   7:40

MON 12:30   3:10   8:30

FILM FORUM JR.<br>Rodgers and Hammerstein’s CAROUSEL

FILM FORUM JR.
Rodgers and Hammerstein’s CAROUSEL

Saturday, February 16 11:00

Sunday, February 17 11:00

Bernardo Bertolucci’s<br>1900

Bernardo Bertolucci’s
1900

Friday, February 22 – Thursday, February 28

(Two Parts, Separate Admission)

News and Offers
January Lobby Movie: Mary Sweeney

January Lobby Movie: Mary Sweeney

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Mary Sweeney’s WAKING DREAM. More information.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.