Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

NAPLES ‘44
12:30 2:20 4:15 6:10 8:00 9:50

THE OTHER SIDE OF HOPE
12:45 2:45 4:50 7:00 9:15

ROMAN HOLLYWOOD
2-for-1

ROMAN HOLIDAY
1:20 5:40
SUMMERTIME
3:40 8:00

FILM FORUM Jr.
ROMAN HOLIDAY
11:00 AM

ROMAN HOLLYWOOD:
American Movies go to Italy

Through Thursday, December 21

Buy Tickets

THE OTHER SIDE OF HOPE

Now Playing

12:45   2:45   4:50   7:00   9:15

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 3 DAYS

NAPLES ‘44

Through Tuesday, December 12

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: ROMAN HOLIDAY on Sunday, December 10.

Buy Tickets
MISS KIET’S CHILDREN

MISS KIET’S CHILDREN

Wednesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 21

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

HAPPY END

HAPPY END

Opening Friday, December 22

12:30  1:00  2:40  3:15  4:50  5:30  7:10  7:45  9:30  10:00

ANNIE HALL

ANNIE HALL

Friday, December 22 – Thursday, December 28

DAILY (except SUN/MON) 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15
SUN (CHRISTMAS EVE) 1:30   3:40   5:50   8:00
MON (CHRISTMAS DAY) 12:30   4:50   7:00   9:15

ELLA FITZGERALD SINGS THE GERSHWIN SONGBOOK

ELLA FITZGERALD SINGS THE GERSHWIN SONGBOOK

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day

3:30

Powell & Pressburger’s A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

Powell & Pressburger’s A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

Friday, December 29 – Thursday, January 4

FRI/SAT  12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
SUN 1:10   3:20   5:30   7:40   9:50
MON 1:10   3:20   7:40   9:50
TUE-THU 2:00   4:05   6:10 

Frank Borzage’s LUCKY STAR

Frank Borzage’s LUCKY STAR

Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day

5:40

ANATOMY OF A MALE BALLET DANCER

ANATOMY OF A MALE BALLET DANCER

Wednesday, January 3 - Tuesday, January 16

MON-THURS: 2:20   4:15   6:10
FRI:  2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:10
SAT-SUN: 12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:10

BOB LE FLAMBEUR

BOB LE FLAMBEUR

Friday, January 5 – Thursday, January 11

MON-THURS 2:00   4:00   6:00
FRI  2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
SAT 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
SUN 1:10   3:10   5:10   7:10   9:10
MON (JAN 8) 2:00   4:00
TUE -THU (JAN 9-11) 2:00   4:00   6:20 (ends at 7:58-no trailers at last show)

John Ford’s 3 BAD MEN

John Ford’s 3 BAD MEN

Monday, January 8

6:10

News and Offers

As part of our 2018 expansion/renovation, we will be upgrading our ticketing system to better serve you. The Film Forum app is currently disabled and will be vastly improved upon when the new ticketing system is in place. We apologize for the inconvenience.

FILM FORUM 50

FILM FORUM 50

■ Building a 4th screen
■ Renovating our theaters
■ Growing our endowment

Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.