Skip to Content

Important Update

Masks are not required, though they are encouraged. While we are no longer checking for proof of vaccination, we do, of course, strongly encourage everyone to be vaccinated. Click here for more information.

Slideshow

Today's Schedule

Friday, September 23 – Thursday, October 6 

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

Friday, September 23 – Thursday, October 6

Watch Trailer

Daily (except Tuesday, Sept 27): 
2:25   8:30

Tuesday, September 27: 
2:25

Starting Friday, September 30: 
12:30   2:30   4:30   6:30  8:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

12:40   2:45   4:50   7:10   9:10

Starting Friday, September 30 (except Sunday): 
12:40   2:45   4:50   7:10   9:10

Sunday, October 2: 
1:50   3:50   5:50   7:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

Daily (except Thursday):
12:20   2:30   4:40   6:50   9:00

Thursday, September 29: 
12:20   2:30   5:10   7:15   9:15

Starting Friday, September 30: 
12:20   2:30   4:40   6:50   9:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

MUST END THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29 

Daily (except Tuesday): 
6:20

Tuesday, September 27
4:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

MUST END THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29

Daily (except Tuesday): 
12:30   4:25

Tuesday, September 27: 
12:30

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

ONODA: 10,000 NIGHTS IN THE JUNGLE

ONODA: 10,000 NIGHTS IN THE JUNGLE

Opens Friday, October 7
12:15   3:45   7:10

ISABELLE HUPPERT

ISABELLE HUPPERT

Friday, October 7 – Thursday, October 27

THE PATSY

THE PATSY

Sunday, October 9
3:40

LIGHTS OF OLD BROADWAY

LIGHTS OF OLD BROADWAY

Monday, October 10
6:00

ETERNAL SPRING

ETERNAL SPRING

Opens Friday, October 14
12:30   2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10

ALL THAT BREATHES

ALL THAT BREATHES

Opens Friday, October 21
12:20   2:35   4:40   7:00   9:00

UTAMA

UTAMA

Opens Friday, November 4

Frederick Wiseman’s <br>A COUPLE

Frederick Wiseman’s
A COUPLE

Opens Friday, November 11

News and Offers

Read about FF in <em><br>The New York Times</em>:

Read about FF in
The New York Times
:

“Independent cinemas have risen and fallen, but, to this day, Film Forum thrives.”

We at Film Forum stand against violence, oppression, and racism. We join all those who mourn the senseless loss of life and who work to build a more just world. Black Lives Matter.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Film Forum