Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

60s VERITÉ

Through Tuesday, February 6

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

BEUYS

Through Tuesday, January 30

FRI  2:30   4:40   7:00   9:20
SAT/SUN  12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:20
MON-THU, JAN 22-25, AND MON-TUE, JAN 29-30  2:30   4:40   7:00   9:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

MEMORIES OF UNDERDEVELOPMENT

Held Over

REVISED SHOWTIMES

2:35  6:35

Buy Tickets

HAPPY END

Now Playing

REVISED SHOWTIMES

FRI  4:30   8:35
SAT-SUN  12:30   4:30   8:35
MON-THU  4:30   8:35

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SUNDAYS AT 11 AM

Next FILM FORUM JR. screening: THE 5,000 FINGERS OF DR. T on Sunday, January 21.

Buy Tickets
JEAN ROUCH

JEAN ROUCH

Sundays & Mondays, January 21 - February 5

IN THE MOUTH OF THE WOLF

IN THE MOUTH OF THE WOLF

Monday, January 22

7:00

IN THE INTENSE NOW

IN THE INTENSE NOW

Wednesday, January 31 - Tuesday, February 13

2:00   4:30   7:00   9:30

INGMAR BERGMAN<br />CENTENNIAL RETROSPECTIVE

INGMAR BERGMAN
CENTENNIAL RETROSPECTIVE

Wednesday, February 7 – Thursday, March 15

TEHRAN TABOO

TEHRAN TABOO

Wednesday, February 14 - Tuesday, February 27

MON-FRI:  2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
SAT/SUN:  12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:10   10:10

DID YOU WONDER WHO FIRED THE GUN?

DID YOU WONDER WHO FIRED THE GUN?

Wednesday, February 28 - Tuesday, March 13

MON-FRI:  2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
SAT/SUN:  12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:10   10:10

LEANING INTO THE WIND

LEANING INTO THE WIND

Opening Friday, March 9

MON-FRI:  2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10
SAT/SUN:  12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

EIGHT HOURS DON’T MAKE A DAY

EIGHT HOURS DON’T MAKE A DAY

Wednesday, March 14 - Tuesday, March 27

HITLER’S HOLLYWOOD

HITLER’S HOLLYWOOD

Wednesday, April 11 - Tuesday, April 17

MON-FRI:  2:30   4:40   7:00   9:20
SAT/SUN:  12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:20

News and Offers

As part of our 2018 expansion/renovation, we will be upgrading our ticketing system to better serve you. The Film Forum app is currently disabled and will be vastly improved upon when the new ticketing system is in place. We apologize for the inconvenience.

FILM FORUM 50

FILM FORUM 50

■ Building a 4th screen
■ Renovating our theaters
■ Growing our endowment

Dinner and a Movie

Dinner and a Movie

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from local restaurants.