Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

IMPULSO
12:30 2:20 4:15 6:10 8:00 9:50

MOYNIHAN
12:30 7:10*

WINGS OF DESIRE
12:30 3:00 5:30 8:00

THE HAPPY PRINCE
12:40 2:45 4:50 7:10 9:20

MUSEO
2:40 9:20

GARRY WINOGRAND: ALL THINGS ARE PHOTOGRAPHABLE
5:10

IMPULSO

Wednesday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 23
ONE WEEK ONLY

DAILY (except OCT 18 & 22) 12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

THUR, OCT 18: 12:30   2:15   4:00   9:00            

MON, OCT 22: 12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   9:50

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

THE HAPPY PRINCE

Now Playing

DAILY: 12:40   2:45   4:50   7:10   9:20

Thurs, Oct 18: 12:40   2:45   9:00

Watch Trailer

MOYNIHAN

Must End Thursday, October 25 

THU, 10/18: 12:30 ONLY
FRI, 10/19 – THU, 10/25: 12:30 & 7:10 ONLY

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

MUSEO

Must End Thursday, October 25

2:40 & 9:20 ONLY

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

GARRY WINOGRAND: ALL THINGS ARE PHOTOGRAPHABLE

Must End Thursday, October 25  Closed Captioned

FRI, 10/19 – THU, 10/25: 5:10 ONLY
No shows on Thu, 10/18.

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS AT 11 AM
All tickets $9

Buy Tickets
WINGS OF DESIRE

WINGS OF DESIRE

Friday, October 19 – Thursday, October 25

Daily (except SAT/SUN/MON) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
Saturday, October 20 1:50   4:20   6:50
Sunday, October 21 1:50   4:20   6:50   9:20
Monday, October 22 12:30   3:00   8:00

EXIT SMILING

EXIT SMILING

Monday, October 22

6:00 ♪

LIFE AND NOTHING MORE

LIFE AND NOTHING MORE

Wednesday, October 24 – Tuesday, November 6

Daily Except Sun, Nov 4: 1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Sun, Nov 4:  3:45   7:00   9:30

MONROVIA, INDIANA

MONROVIA, INDIANA

Opens Friday, October 26

12:50   3:40   6:30   9:20

SENSO

SENSO

Friday, October 26 – Thursday, November 8

Daily (except SAT/SUN/WED, OCT 31) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
SAT, OCT 27 1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30
SUN, OCT 28 1:00   5:15   7:45
WED, OCT 31 12:30   3:00   5:30

THE TINGLER

THE TINGLER

Wednesday, October 31

8:30 PM

THE WANTON CONTESSA

THE WANTON CONTESSA

Sunday, November 4

3:30

News and Offers
October Lobby Movie: Cindy Sherman

October Lobby Movie: Cindy Sherman

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Cindy Sherman’s UNHAPPY HOOKER.

Read the recent NY Times Magazine feature on Sherman.

Details on her current show at MALBA in Buenos Aires.

Watch this video of our construction and renovation.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.