Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

IMPULSO
12:30 2:20 4:15 6:10 8:00 9:50

FISTS IN THE POCKET
12:30 2:40 4:50 7:00 9:10

MOYNIHAN
12:307:10

THE HAPPY PRINCE
12:40 2:45 4:50 7:10 9:20

MUSEO
2:40 9:20

GARRY WINOGRAND: ALL THINGS ARE PHOTOGRAPHABLE
5:10

LAST 2 DAYS

FISTS IN THE POCKET

Through Thursday, October 18

TUE 12:30   2:40   4:50   9:20
WED 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10
THU 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00

Buy Tickets

THE HAPPY PRINCE

Now Playing

DAILY: 12:40   2:45   4:50   7:10   9:20

Thurs, Oct 18: 12:40   2:45   9:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FILM FORUM Jr.

SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS AT 11 AM
All tickets $9

Buy Tickets
IMPULSO

IMPULSO

Wednesday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 23
ONE WEEK ONLY

DAILY (except OCT 18 & 22) 12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

THUR, OCT 18: 12:30   2:15   4:00   9:00            

MON, OCT 22: 12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   9:50

WINGS OF DESIRE

WINGS OF DESIRE

Friday, October 19 – Thursday, October 25

Daily (except SAT/SUN/MON) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
Saturday, October 20 1:50   4:20   6:50
Sunday, October 21 1:50   4:20   6:50   9:20
Monday, October 22 12:30   3:00   8:00

LIFE AND NOTHING MORE

LIFE AND NOTHING MORE

Wednesday, October 24 – Tuesday, November 6

Daily Except Sun, Nov 4: 1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Sun, Nov 4:  3:45   7:00   9:30

MONROVIA, INDIANA

MONROVIA, INDIANA

Opens Friday, October 26

12:50   3:40   6:30   9:20

SENSO

SENSO

Friday, October 26 – Thursday, November 8

Daily (except SAT/SUN/WED, OCT 31) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
SAT, OCT 27 1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30
SUN, OCT 28 1:00   5:15   7:45
WED, OCT 31 12:30   3:00   5:30

THE TINGLER

THE TINGLER

Wednesday, October 31

8:30 PM

News and Offers
October Lobby Movie: Cindy Sherman

October Lobby Movie: Cindy Sherman

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Cindy Sherman’s UNHAPPY HOOKER.

Read the recent NY Times Magazine feature on Sherman.

Details on her current show at MALBA in Buenos Aires.

Watch this video of our construction and renovation.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.