Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Wednesday, November 21 – Tuesday, December 4       

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Friday, November 23 – Thursday, November 29

Opens Friday, November 23

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:30

Saturday, November 24 11:00 AM

Sunday, November 25 11:00 AM

Friday, November 30 – Thursday, December 6

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 12:50   4:50   8:30

SAT/SUN 1:05   4:50   8:30

Friday, November 30 – Thursday, December 6

3:10   7:00   10:35

Saturday, December 1 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 2 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 5 – Tuesday, December 18           

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Friday, December 7 – Thursday, December 13

FRI 12:30   2:30   4:30   6:30   8:30
SAT 2:00   6:10   8:10   10:10
SUN 2:00   4:00   6:00   8:00   10:00
MON 12:30   2:30   4:30   6:30
TUE 12:30   2:30   4:30
WED 12:30   2:30   4:30   6:30   8:30
THU 12:30   2:30   4:30   6:30   8:30

Friday, December 7 – Thursday, December 13

ABSOLUTELY ONE WEEK ONLY

DAILY (except SAT/SUN): 12:20   2:10   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:00

SAT/SUN: 10:30am  12:20   2:10   4:15   6:10   8:00   10:00

Opens Friday, December 7 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:50   5:10  7:25   9:45

Saturday, December 8 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 9 11:00 AM

Saturday, December 8

4:00

Monday, December 10

8:25

Tuesday, December 11

7:00

Friday, December 14 – Thursday, December 20

DAILY (except SAT/SUN/TUE) 12:30   2:45   5:05   7:30   9:45
SAT/SUN 1:40   4:00   6:15   8:30
TUE 12:30   2:45   5:05   10:00

Opens Friday, December 14 for an ongoing engagement

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 ♪

Opens Friday, December 21 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10   10:10

Friday, December 21 – Thursday, December 27

FRI/MON/THU 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00

SAT/SUN 12:40   3:10   5:40   8:10

TUE 12:30   5:30   8:00

WED 12:30   3:00   8:10

Tuesday, December 25

3:00

Wednesday, December 26

6:30

Friday, December 28 – Thursday, January 3

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 12:30, 2:40, 4:50, 7:15, 9:15

SAT 12:40, 2:35, 7:00, 9:00

SUN 12:40, 2:35, 4:30, 6:25, 8:20

Saturday, December 29

4:50

Wednesday, January 16 – Tuesday, January 29

12:30  2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Wednesday, January 30 – Tuesday, February 12      

12:30   4:00   7:30

 Wednesday, February 13 – Tuesday, February 26

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:35

Wednesday, February 27 – Tuesday, March 12      

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Wednesday, March 13 – Tuesday, March 19

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:00