Skip to Content

Important Update

Masks are not required, though they are encouraged. While we are no longer checking for proof of vaccination, we do, of course, strongly encourage everyone to be vaccinated. Click here for more information.

Coming Soon

Opens Friday, October 7
12:15   3:45   7:10

Friday, October 7 – Thursday, October 27

Sunday, October 9
11:00

Sunday, October 9
3:40

Monday, October 10
6:00

Opens Friday, October 14
12:30   2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10

Opens Friday, October 21
12:20   2:35   4:40   7:00   9:00

Sunday, October 23
11:00

Friday, October 28 - Thursday, November 10

Daily (except Sundays) 12:30, 2:30, 4:30, 6:35, 8:40

Sundays at 1:10, 3:15, 5:20, 7:25

Sunday, October 30
11:00

Opens Friday, November 4

Sunday, November 6
11:00

Sunday, November 13
11:00

EO

Opens Friday, November 18

Sunday, November 20
11:00

Sunday, November 27
11:00

Sunday, December 4
11:00

Sunday, December 11
11:00

Film Forum