Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Wednesday, August 22 – Tuesday, September 4

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:10   10:10

Friday, August 24 – Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 5 – Tuesday, September 18        

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Opens Friday, September 7

1:00   2:40   4:20   6:00   7:45   9:30

SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS AT 11 AM
All tickets $9

Wednesday, September 12 – Thursday, September 20

WED/FRI, SEPT 12/14 12:30   2:35   4:40   6:45
THU, SEPT 13 12:30   2:35   4:40   9:20
SAT, SEPT 15 1:00   4:55   7:00   9:05
SUN, SEPT 16 3:40   5:45   7:50
MON/TUE/WED, SEPT 17/18/19 12:30   2:35   4:40   6:45   8:50
THU, SEPT 20 12:30   2:35   4:40   6:45

Wednesday, September 19 – Tuesday, October 2                

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15

Friday, September 21 – Tuesday, October 2

Friday, September 21 – Tuesday, October 2

DAILY (except MON/SAT/SUN) 2:40   6:20
SAT/SUN, SEPT 22/23 3:00   6:30
MON, SEPT 24 & OCT 1 2:40
SAT, SEPT 29 3:00   6:30
SUN, SEPT 30 6:30

Monday, September 24

6:30

Wednesday, October 3 – Thursday, October 11

WED/THU, OCT 3/4 12:30   2:50   5:10   7:30   10:00
FRI 12:30   2:50   5:10   7:30
SAT 1:00   3:30   8:30
SUN 1:00   6:00   8:30
MON 2:50   5:10
TUE/WED, OCT 9/10 12:30   2:50   8:40
THU, OCT 11 12:30   2:50   5:10   7:30   10:00

Wednesday, October 3 – Tuesday, October 16       

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:15

Opens Wednesday, October 10

Friday, October 12 – Thursday, October 18

FRI/THU 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00
SAT 1:00   3:10   5:20   7:30
SUN 1:00   5:30   7:40   9:50
MON/TUE 12:30   2:40   4:50   9:20
WED 12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Sunday, October 14  3:10
Monday, October 15  7:00

Wednesday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 23
ONE WEEK ONLY

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

Friday, October 19 – Thursday, October 25

Daily (except SAT/SUN/MON) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
Saturday, October 20 1:50   4:20   6:50
Sunday, October 21 1:50   4:20   6:50   9:20
Monday, October 22 12:30   3:00   8:00

Wednesday, October 24 – Tuesday, November 6

1:00   3:45   7:00   9:30

Friday, October 26 – Thursday, November 8

Daily (except SAT/SUN/WED, OCT 31) 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00
SAT, OCT 27 1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30
SUN, OCT 28 1:00   5:15   7:45
WED, OCT 31 12:30   3:00   5:30

Wednesday, October 31

8:30 PM

Sunday, November 4

3:30

Wednesday, November 7 – Tuesday, November 20

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:15