Skip to Content

Important Update

You will be required to provide proof of vaccination for entry to the theater (also applies to children 12 and above).
Click here for more information.

Slideshow

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED

TRUE CRIME

Series through Wednesday, August 5

PROGRAMMED BY BRUCE GOLDSTEIN

SERIES ADVISORS: Jim Healy, Michael Jeck, and Mike Maggiore

Films in this Series

Friday & Saturday, July 10 & 11

12:303:005:308:00

Sunday, July 12

12:30 ONLY

Sunday, July 12

2:206:20

Sunday, July 12

4:308:30

Monday, July 13

THE PHENIX CITY STORY
2:105:509:30
HE WALKED BY NIGHT
12:304:107:50

Tuesday, July 14

THE WRONG MAN
12:304:258:20
BOOMERANG!
2:356:3010:25

Wednesday, July 15

THE ST. VALENTINE’S DAY MASSACRE
1:105:109:10
THE RISE AND FALL OF LEGS DIAMOND
3:107:10

Thursday, July 16

12:503:307:00

Thursday, July 16

9:50 ONLY

Friday, July 17

12:302:404:507:00

Friday, July 17

9:30 ONLY

Saturday, July 18

12:302:407:209:40

Saturday, July 18

4:50

Sunday, July 19

12:305:258:00

Sunday July 19

2:55 ONLY

Monday, July 20

SCARFACE
2:206:009:40
I AM A FUGITIVE FROM A CHAIN GANG
12:304:107:50

Tuesday, July 21

NED KELLY
2:206:1010:00
THE TRUE STORY OF JESSE JAMES
12:304:208:10

Wednesday, July 22

THE BODY SNATCHER
12:304:258:20
I WANT TO LIVE!
2:056:00

Wednesday, July 22

10:00

Thursday, July 23

DILLINGER
12:304:559:20
ESCAPE FROM ALCATRAZ
2:407:05

Friday, July 24

10 RILLINGTON PLACE
12:455:159:40
THE BOSTON STRANGLER
3:007:25

Saturday, July 25

12:30

Saturday, July 25

2:457:209:30

Saturday, July 25

4:40

Sunday & Monday, July 26 & 27

12:30

Sunday, July 26

3:205:508:20

Monday, July 27

3:308:10

Monday, July 27

6:30 ONLY

Tuesday, July 28

12:304:557:00

Tuesday, July 28

2:409:10

Wednesday, July 29

THE UNTOUCHABLES
12:405:109:40
SUGARLAND EXPRESS
3:007:30

Thursday, July 30

12:507:00

Thursday, July 30

4:30

Thursday, July 30

10:15 ONLY

Friday, July 31

THE FRENCH CONNECTION
2:457:00
THE BRINK’S JOB
12:404:509:10

Saturday, August 1

12:30 ONLY

Saturday, August 1

3:005:107:15

Saturday, August 1

9:30 ONLY

Sunday, August 2

12:30

Sunday, August 2

2:35 ONLY

Sunday, August 2

5:107:309:50

Monday, August 3

COMPULSION
12:404:559:10
THE GIRL IN THE RED VELVET SWING
2:457:00

Tuesday, August 4

REVERSAL OF FORTUNE
12:305:109:50
THE KRAYS
2:507:30

Wednesday, August 5

ROPE
12:304:007:30
SWOON
2:105:409:10*

Film Forum