Menu Film Forum
Trailers
Loading the player ...

THE KIDNAPPING OF MICHEL HOUELLEBECQ

Through Tuesday, April 7

Loading the player ...

LA SAPIENZA

Friday, March 27 - Thursday, April 9

Loading the player ...

SULLIVAN’S TRAVELS

Friday & Saturday, April 10 & 11, and Thursday, April 23

Loading the player ...

DIOR AND I

Opens Friday, April 10

Loading the player ...

UNFAITHFULLY YOURS

Wednesday, April 15

Loading the player ...

THE PALM BEACH STORY

Friday & Saturday, April 17 & 18 and Thursday, April 23

Loading the player ...

THE LADY EVE

Friday & Saturday, April 17 & 18 and Thursday, April 23

Loading the player ...

DON’T THINK I’VE FORGOTTEN

Wednesday, April 22 - Tuesday, April 28

Loading the player ...

IRIS

Wednesday, April 29 – Tuesday, May 12