Skip to Content

Coming Soon

Opens Friday, June 21

12:20   2:40   5:00   7:20   9:40

Wednesday, June 26 – Tuesday, July 9

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Wednesday, July 10 – Tuesday, July 23

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:15

Opens Friday, July 19

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Wednesday, July 24 – Tuesday, July 30

12:20   2:35   4:55   7:15   9:40

Wednesday, July 31 – Thursday, August 13

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:45   9:30

Opens Friday, August 9 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10   10:10

Wednesday, August 14 – Tuesday, August 27

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:45   9:30

Wednesday, August 28 – Tuesday, September 3

12:30   2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10   10:00

Wednesday, September 4 – Tuesday, September 17

12:30   2:30   4:30   7:00   9:00

Wednesday, September 18 – Tuesday, October 1

12:30   2:20   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:45

Wednesday, October 2 – Tuesday, October 15

12:30   2:10   3:45   5:20   7:00   8:40   10:15

Wednesday, October 16 – Tuesday, October 29

12:30   2:20   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:40