Skip to Content

Important Update

Masks are not required, though they are encouraged. While we are no longer checking for proof of vaccination, we do, of course, strongly encourage everyone to be vaccinated. Click here for more information.

Slideshow

Today's Schedule

FILM FORUM JR.
IN THE GOOD OLD SUMMERTIME
11:00

VEDETTE
12:20 2:30 4:40 6:50 9:00

THE DISCREET CHARM OF THE BOURGEOISIE
12:30 2:45 5:30 7:45

LOST ILLUSIONS
12:50 4:00 7:10

DIVA
1:30 8:00

THE EXECUTIONER
4:00 6:00

Friday, June 24 - Thursday, July 7

12:30   2:45   5:30   7:45

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

12:20   2:30   4:40   6:50   9:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

12:50   4:00   7:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

Must end Thursday, June 23!

HALLELUJAH: LEONARD COHEN, A JOURNEY, A SONG

HALLELUJAH: LEONARD COHEN, A JOURNEY, A SONG

Opens Friday, July 1

12:30   3:00  5:30   8:00

TOSHIRŌ MIFUNE REDUX

TOSHIRŌ MIFUNE REDUX

Friday, July 8 - Thursday, July 21

VANISHING POINT

VANISHING POINT

Tuesday, July 12

8:00

THE FRENCH CONNECTION

THE FRENCH CONNECTION

Wednesday, July 13

6:30

FROM WHERE THEY STOOD

FROM WHERE THEY STOOD

Opens Friday, July 15

MY OLD SCHOOL

MY OLD SCHOOL

Opens Friday, July 22

“1962…1963…1964”

“1962…1963…1964”

Friday, July 22 - Thursday, August 11

News and Offers

Read about FF in <em><br>The New York Times</em>:

Read about FF in
The New York Times
:

“Independent cinemas have risen and fallen, but, to this day, Film Forum thrives.”

General Seating Returns!

General Seating Returns!

As of March 25, we are discontinuing reserved seating.

We at Film Forum stand against violence, oppression, and racism. We join all those who mourn the senseless loss of life and who work to build a more just world. Black Lives Matter.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Film Forum