Skip to Content

Important Update

Masks are not required, though they are encouraged. While we are no longer checking for proof of vaccination, we do, of course, strongly encourage everyone to be vaccinated. Click here for more information.

Coming Soon

Friday, December 2 – Thursday, December 8

Daily (except Sunday):
12:30   2:45   5:10   7:30

Sunday, December 4:
1:00   3:15   5:30   7:45

Opens Friday, December 2

Friday, December 2 – Saturday, December 3: 
12:40   2:30   4:15   6:00   7:45

Sunday, December 4 – Tuesday, December 6,
& Thursday, December 8:
12:40   2:30   4:15   6:00   7:45   9:30

Wednesday, December 7: 
12:40   2:30   4:15   9:00

Sunday, December 4
11:00

Opens Friday, December 23
12:45   2:50   5:10   7:30

One-week-only Preview Engagement: December 9 – 15
1:00   5:40   8:00

Opens Friday, January 27 for an Ongoing Engagement

Sunday, December 11
11:00

Opens Friday, January 13

Friday, December 30 – Thursday, January 5

DAILY (except Sunday):
12:30   2:50   5:10   7:30  

Sunday, January 1:
1:00   3:20   5:40   8:00

Friday, December 9 – Thursday, December 22

Daily (except Sunday, Dec 11):
12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00

Sunday, December 11: 
1:10   3:40   6:10   8:40

Friday, December 23 – Thursday, December 29

Daily (except Sunday):
12:30   2:45   5:10   7:30

Sunday, December 25: 
1:30   3:45   6:10   8:30

Friday, January 6 - Thursday, January 19

Opens Friday, December 9
12:50   3:10   5:30   7:50

Film Forum