Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Saturday, January 5 11:00 ♪

Sunday, January 6 11:00 ♪

Friday, December 21 – Thursday, December 27

FRI/MON/THU 12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00

SAT/SUN 12:40   3:10   5:40   8:10

TUE 12:30   5:30   8:00

WED 12:30   3:00   8:10

Saturday, February 9, 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 10, 11:00 AM

 Wednesday, February 13 – Tuesday, February 26

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:35

Saturday, February 16 11:00

Sunday, February 17 11:00

Saturday, December 22, 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 23, 11:00 AM

Opens Friday, December 21 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:25   4:20   5:10   6:15   7:10   8:10   10:10

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND – 2 DAYS ONLY

Wednesday, December 19: 4:00 & 6:00 ONLY

Thursday, December 20: 4:00 & 5:30 ONLY

Friday, December 28 – Thursday, January 3

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 12:30, 2:40, 4:50, 7:15, 9:15

SAT 12:40, 2:35, 7:00, 9:00

SUN 12:40, 2:35, 4:30, 6:25, 8:20

Tuesday, January 22 – Tuesday, February 12

Friday, January 18 – Thursday, February 14
FOUR WEEKS

Wednesday, January 16 – Tuesday, January 29

12:30  2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Wednesday, December 26

6:30 ♪

Saturday, March 23 11:00

Sunday, March 24 11:00

Saturday, March 16, 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 17, 11:00 AM

Saturday, March 3, 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 4, 11:00 AM

Saturday, March 9, 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 10, 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 2 11:00

Sunday, February 3 11:00

Tuesday, December 18

7:30 ♪

Friday, January 4 – Thursday, January 17

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30

SAT/SUN 1:00   3:35   6:10   8:45

Wednesday, March 13 – Tuesday, March 19

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:00

Saturday, January 12, 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 13, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 27 – Tuesday, March 12      

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Saturday, January 26, 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 27, 11:00 AM

Saturday, February 23 11:00

Sunday, February 24 11:00

Saturday, December 29, 11:00 AM

Sunday, December 30, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 30 – Tuesday, February 12      

12:30   4:00   7:30

Saturday, January 19, 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 20, 11:00 AM