Skip to Content

Important Update

Masks are not required, though they are encouraged. While we are no longer checking for proof of vaccination, we do, of course, strongly encourage everyone to be vaccinated. Click here for more information.

Coming Soon

Saturday, February 11
5:15

Sunday, February 19
11:00

Sunday, February 12
11:00

Sunday, January 29
11:00

Sunday, February 5
11:00

Sunday, March 5
11:00

Sunday, March 19
11:00

Sunday, February 26
11:00

Friday, February 24  – Thursday, March 2

Opens Friday, February 17
 

Friday, February 3 – Thursday, February 16

Daily (except Saturday, February 4 & Sunday, February 5):
1:00   3:30   6:00   8:30

Saturday, February 4 & Sunday, February 5:
12:30   3:00   5:30   8:00

Film Forum