Menu Film Forum
Today's Schedule

BOB & WRAY: A HOLLYWOOD LOVE STORY

Through Tuesday, April 2

Mikhail Kalatozov’s
I AM CUBA

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Through Thursday, March 21

12:30   3:15   7:40

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 2 DAYS

REZO & TALE OF TALES

Through Tuesday, March 19

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:00

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

BIRDS OF PASSAGE

FINAL WEEKS!

2:40 & 9:40 ONLY

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

CAPERNAUM

FINAL WEEKS  

12:20   5:00   7:20

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer

FORBIDDEN FRUIT: The Golden Age of the Exploitation Picture

Through Saturday, March 30
7 Films

Watch Trailer
BUDDY

BUDDY

Wednesday, March 20 – Tuesday, April 2

12:30   2:20   4:15   6:10   8:00   9:50

ROLL RED ROLL

ROLL RED ROLL

Opens Friday, March 22

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:45   9:45

FILM FORUM JR.<br>KING KONG – IN 35mm

FILM FORUM JR.
KING KONG – IN 35mm

Saturday, March 23, 11:00 AM*

Sunday, March 24, 11:00 AM*

FILM FORUM JR.<br>Walt Disney's <br>BAMBI

FILM FORUM JR.
Walt Disney's
BAMBI

Saturday, March 30, 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 31, 11:00 AM

Francesco Rosi’s<br>CHRIST STOPPED AT EBOLI

Francesco Rosi’s
CHRIST STOPPED AT EBOLI

Wednesday, April 3 – Thursday, April 18

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 2:00   7:00

SAT APRIL 6 1:00   8:20

SUN APRIL 7 1:00   7:15

SAT/SUN APRIL 13/14 1:00   7:30

WALL

WALL

Wednesday, April 3 – Tuesday, April 9

ONE WEEK ONLY – ALL ADMISSIONS FREE OF CHARGE!

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:40

FILM FORUM JR.<br>BABE

FILM FORUM JR.
BABE

Saturday, April 6, 11:00 AM

Sunday, April 7, 11:00 AM

POINT BLANK

POINT BLANK

Sunday, April 7

5:10*

News and Offers
Enter the #SuperBUDDY Instagram Contest!

Enter the #SuperBUDDY Instagram Contest!

Win free tickets to see BUDDY.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Robert Breer T-Shirts

Robert Breer T-Shirts

On sale now.

March Lobby Movie: Catherine Gund and Arielle Knight

March Lobby Movie: Catherine Gund and Arielle Knight

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Catherine Gund and Arielle Knight's PLAYROOM. More information.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.