Skip to Content

Important Update

Film Forum is now 100% open!
To avoid lines and delays, we suggest you arrive at least 20 minutes before showtime.
Click here for details.

Slideshow

Today's Schedule

EYIMOFE (THIS IS MY DESIRE)
12:20 2:50 5:30 8:00

SABAYA
12:30 2:40 7:00 9:20

Paul Schrader’sBLUE COLLAR
12:50 6:00

Alain Delon & Romy Schneider inLA PISCINE
3:15 8:30

BOGART IN A LONELY PLACE
12:30

BOGART DEAD RECKONING
2:35 7:00

BOGART BEAT THE DEVIL
4:40

BOGART CASABLANCA
4:50

BOGART THE MALTESE FALCON
9:10

Now Playing through Thursday, August 5

Now Playing

MUST END THURSDAY, AUGUST 5

BUY TICKETS
THE WOMEN BEHIND HITCHCOCK

THE WOMEN BEHIND HITCHCOCK

Friday, August 6 – Thursday, August 19

BIX: “ain’t none of them play like him yet”

BIX: “ain’t none of them play like him yet”

Friday, August 6 – Thursday, August 19

WHO IS NORMAN LLOYD?

WHO IS NORMAN LLOYD?

Sunday, August 15 at 7:00*

Monday, August 16 at 12:15

WILDLAND

WILDLAND

Opens Friday, August 20

Wayne Wang’s <br>CHAN IS MISSING

Wayne Wang’s
CHAN IS MISSING

Friday, August 20 – Thursday, August 26

Spike Lee’s <br>DO THE RIGHT THING

Spike Lee’s
DO THE RIGHT THING

Friday, August 27 – Thursday, September 2

MOGUL MOWGLI

MOGUL MOWGLI

Opens Friday, September 3

News and Offers

Good News! 100%

Good News! 100%

Governor Cuomo has lifted all Covid restrictions on movie houses. As of Friday, June 18, 100% of our seating is on sale. Click here for details.

We at Film Forum stand against violence, oppression, and racism. We join all those who mourn the senseless loss of life and who work to build a more just world. Black Lives Matter.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Film Forum