Menu Film Forum

FAR-OUT IN THE 70s: A New Wave of Comedy, 1969–1979

Friday, January 18 – Thursday, February 14
FOUR WEEKS

Films in this Series

Friday, January 18

12:30   4:40   9:00

Friday, January 18

2:40   7:00

Saturday, January 19

1:10   5:10

Saturday, January 19

3:00  7:00

Saturday, January 19

9:15

Sunday, January 20

1:10

Sunday, January 20

3:00

Sunday, January 20

7:30

Sunday, January 20

9:35

Monday, January 21

12:30

Monday, January 21

2:30

Monday, January 21

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Tuesday, January 22

12:30

Wednesday, January 23

12:30   4:30   8:45

Wednesday, January 23

2:20  6:30

Thursday, January 24

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Friday, January 25

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Saturday, January 26

1:20   5:15

Saturday, January 26

3:10

Saturday, January 26

7:15

Saturday, January 26

9:15

Sunday, January 27

1:15

Sunday, January 27

3:15   7:00

Sunday, January 27

5:10   8:55

Monday, January 28

2:30   7:00*

Monday, January 28

4:15   9:50

Tuesday, January 29

12:30

Wednesday, January 30

2:35   6:20

Wednesday, January 30

4:30   8:15

Wednesday, January 30

10:10

Thursday, January 31

12:30

Thursday, January 31

2:20  8:40

Thursday, January 31

4:20

Friday, February 1

12:30

Friday, February 1

2:40   7:00

Friday, February 1

4:50   9:15

Saturday, February 2

1:00   7:15

Saturday, February 2

3:00

Saturday, February 2

5:20

Saturday, February 2

9:10

Sunday, February 3

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Monday, February 4

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Tuesday, February 5

12:30

Wednesday, February 6

12:30   4:25   8:15

Wednesday, February 6

2:25

Wednesday, February 6

6:15   10:05

Thursday, February 7

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Friday, February 8

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Saturday, February 9

1:25

Saturday, February 9

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Sunday, February 10

1:25

Sunday, February 10

3:20

Sunday, February 10

5:35

Sunday, February 10

7:45

Monday, February 11

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.

Tuesday, February 12

2:20   6:20

Wednesday, February 13

12:30

Wednesday, February 13

4:15   9:50

Thursday, February 14

DOUBLE FEATURE: Two films for one admission. Tickets purchased entitle patrons to stay and see the following film at no additional charge.