Skip to Content

Important Update

You will be required to provide proof of vaccination for entry to the theater (also applies to children 12 and above).
Click here for more information.

Slideshow

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED

FAR-OUT IN THE 70s: A New Wave of Comedy, 1969–1979

Friday, January 18 – Thursday, February 14
FOUR WEEKS

Featuring a special tribute to ELAINE MAY.

Films in this Series

Friday, January 18

12:30   4:40   9:00

Friday, January 18

2:40   7:00

Saturday, January 19

1:10   5:10

Saturday, January 19

3:00*  7:00

Saturday, January 19

9:15

Sunday, January 20

1:10

Sunday, January 20

3:00

Sunday, January 20

7:30

Sunday, January 20

9:35

Monday, January 21

12:30

Monday, January 21

2:30

Tuesday, January 22

12:30

Tuesday, January 22

2:50

Wednesday, January 23

12:30   4:30   8:45

Wednesday, January 23

2:20  6:30

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

1:20   5:15

Saturday, January 26

3:10

Saturday, January 26

7:15

Saturday, January 26

9:15

Sunday, January 27

1:15

Sunday, January 27

3:15   7:00

Sunday, January 27

5:10   8:55

Monday, January 28

12:30

Monday, January 28

2:30   7:00*

Monday, January 28

4:15   9:50

Tuesday, January 29

12:30

Wednesday, January 30

2:35   6:20

Wednesday, January 30

4:30   8:15

Wednesday, January 30

10:10

Thursday, January 31

12:30

Thursday, January 31

2:20  8:40

Thursday, January 31

4:20

Friday, February 1

12:30

Friday, February 1

2:40   7:00

Friday, February 1

4:50   9:15

Saturday, February 2

1:00   7:15

Saturday, February 2

3:00

Saturday, February 2

5:20

Saturday, February 2

9:10

Sunday, February 3

Tuesday, February 5

12:30

Wednesday, February 6

12:30   4:25   8:15

Wednesday, February 6

2:25

Wednesday, February 6

6:15   10:05

Thursday, February 7

Saturday, February 9

1:25

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

1:25

Sunday, February 10

3:20

Sunday, February 10

5:35

Sunday, February 10

7:45

Monday, February 11

Tuesday, February 12

12:30

Tuesday, February 12

2:20   6:20

Wednesday, February 13

12:30

Wednesday, February 13

3:00   7:15*

Wednesday, February 13

5:10

Wednesday, February 13

10:00

Film Forum