Skip to Content

Slideshow

  • SCORSESE NON-FICTION
is now playing through Tuesday, December 17.
PREVIOUSLY PLAYED

SCORSESE NON-FICTION

Through Tuesday, December 17

Reviews

“Scorsese’s nonfiction — screening as a series at Film Forum — stands out for illuminating him as much as the people he looks at. Even at their most objective, his documentaries seek an understanding of his artistic principles, ideas, and passions along with those of his subjects.”
– Michael Joshua Rowin, Hyperallergic
Read the full review here.

Films in this Series

Friday, December 6

4:45   9:20

Friday, December 6

7:00

Saturday, December 7

6:10*

Saturday, December 7

7:30*

Sunday, December 8

1:50*

Monday, December 9

6:00

Monday, December 9

7:40

Monday, December 9

10:15

Tuesday, December 10

12:30

Tuesday, December 10

1:50

Tuesday, December 10

6:30

Tuesday, December 10

7:45

Tuesday, December 10

10:00

Wednesday, December 11

6:00*   9:35

Thursday, December 12

12:30

Thursday, December 12

2:10

Thursday, December 12

3:55

Thursday, December 12

7:00*

Thursday, December 12

9:20

Friday, December 13

12:30

The Friday, December 13, 6:15 show is SOLD OUT. A standby line will form 30 minutes before showtime.

6:15*

Saturday, December 14

12:40*

Saturday, December 14

7:45

Sunday, December 15

12:40*

Sunday, December 15

7:00

Monday, December 16

12:30

Monday, December 16

7:30

Tuesday, December 17

12:30

Tuesday, December 17

5:05

Tuesday, December 17

7:00

Tuesday, December 17

9:00

Links

MEAN STREETS

MEAN STREETS

Saturday, December 7
9:45

TAXI DRIVER

TAXI DRIVER

Friday, December 13
9:30