Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Friday, August 22 - Thursday, August 28

THE SERVANT
2:357:00
ACCIDENT
12:304:459:15

2 films for 1 admission - tickets available at box office only

Friday, August 22 - Thursday, August 28

DAILY (except Mon)
12:302:505:107:359:55
MON2:505:109:45

Monday, August 25

12:307:30

Wednesday, August 27 - Tuesday, September 9

12:45 2:50 5:10 7:20 9:30

Friday, August 29 – Thursday, September 4

12:302:505:107:359:55

 Friday, September 5 – Thursday, September 11

DAILY (except Sun & Mon) 12:30  2:50  5:10  7:35  10:00

SUN 1:30  3:50  6:10  8:30

MON 12:30  2:50  5:10

Next screening:  RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK on Sunday, September 7 at 11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Monday, September 8

7:45 ONLY

Wednesday, September 10 - Tuesday, September 16

1:00 3:15 5:30 7:40 9:40

Friday, September 12 – Thursday, September 25

DAILY (except Sun, Sept 14 & Mon, Sept 15)
12:453:00 5:10 7:30 9:45
Sun, Sept 14 1:15 3:30 5:40 8:00
Mon, Sept 15 12:30 2:40 4:50 9:20

Monday, September 15

7:00 ONLY

Wednesday, September 17 - Tuesday, September 30

12:302:40 4:50 7:009:30

Friday, September 26 – Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7 - Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10 – Thursday, October 23 

Friday, October 24 - Thursday, October 30

DAILY (except Sun)12:453:307:009:45
SUN1:204:006:45 9:30

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun)12:45 4:40 9:00
SUN 1:305:209:30

Friday, October 31 - Thursday, November 6

DAILY (except Sun) 3:007:15
SUN 3:407:40

Wednesday, November 19 - Tuesday, December 2

12:453:00 5:10 7:20 9:30