Menu Film Forum
Coming Soon
Sort by:DateTitle

Saturday, March 30, 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 31, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 3 – Thursday, April 18

DAILY (except SAT/SUN) 2:00   7:00

SAT APRIL 6 1:00   8:20

SUN APRIL 7 1:00   7:15

SAT/SUN APRIL 13/14 1:00   7:30

Wednesday, April 3 – Tuesday, April 9

ONE WEEK ONLY – ALL ADMISSIONS FREE OF CHARGE!

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:40

Saturday, April 6, 11:00 AM

Sunday, April 7, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 10 – Tuesday, April 23

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Opens Friday, April 12

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Saturday, April 13

5:10*

Saturday April 13, 11:00 AM

Sunday, April 14, 11:00 AM

Friday, April 19 – Thursday, May 16

Saturday, April 20, 11:00 AM*

Sunday, April 21, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 24 – Tuesday, May 7

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:45   9:30

Opens Friday, May 3 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:00

Saturday, May 4, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 5, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 8 – Tuesday, May 14

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Saturday, May 11, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 12, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, May 15 – Tuesday, May 28

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

Opens Friday, May 17 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:15

Saturday, May 18, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 19, 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 25, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 26, 11:00 AM

Opens Wednesday, May 29

12:30  2:20   4:10   6:00   7:50   9:40

Saturday, June 1, 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 2, 11:00 AM

Saturday, June 8, 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 9, 11:00 AM

Wednesday, June 12 – Tuesday, June 25

1:00   3:40   7:00   9:35

Saturday, June 15, 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 16, 11:00 AM

Saturday, June 22, 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 23, 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 12 – Tuesday, July 9

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Saturday, June 29, 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 30, 11:00 AM