Skip to Content

Slideshow

  • TRILOGIES Festival - Now Playing through Thursday, May 16.
  • DOGMAN - Now Playing
  • SAUVAGE / WILD - Now Playing
  • CHRIST STOPPED AT EBOLI - Now Playing through Thursday, April 18
  • CARMINE STREET GUITARS - Opens Wednesday, April 24
  • TRILOGIES Festival: Francis Ford Coppola's Godfather Trilogy screens April 19-23.
  • TRILOGIES Festival: Sergio Leone’s Clint Eastwood Trilogy screens April 20-23.
  • TRILOGIES Festival: Masaki Kobayashi’s
THE HUMAN CONDITION screens on April 20-23.
  • MEETING GORBACHEV - Coming Soon
  • THE SILENCE OF OTHERS - Coming Soon
  • Film Forum Jr. - CLUE
  • Podcast: Film Forum Presents
  • Film Forum Membership
  • Follow us on social media.
Today's Schedule

Saturday, April 20, 11:00 AM*

Sunday, April 21, 11:00 AM

Buy Tickets

Through Thursday, May 16

Watch Trailer

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
LAST 4 DAYS

Through Tuesday, April 23

12:30   2:40   4:50   7:00   9:10

Buy Tickets Watch Trailer
CARMINE STREET GUITARS

CARMINE STREET GUITARS

Wednesday, April 24 – Tuesday, May 7

12:30   2:15   4:10   6:00   7:45   9:30

MEETING GORBACHEV

MEETING GORBACHEV

Opens Friday, May 3 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:00

FILM FORUM JR.<br>KING KONG VS. GODZILLA

FILM FORUM JR.
KING KONG VS. GODZILLA

Saturday, May 4, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 5, 11:00 AM

THE SILENCE OF OTHERS

THE SILENCE OF OTHERS

Wednesday, May 8 – Tuesday, May 14

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

FILM FORUM JR.<br>BUGS, DAFFY AND FRIENDS

FILM FORUM JR.
BUGS, DAFFY AND FRIENDS

Saturday, May 11, 11:00 AM

Sunday, May 12, 11:00 AM

THE THIRD WIFE

THE THIRD WIFE

Wednesday, May 15 – Tuesday, May 28

12:30   2:30   4:40   7:00   9:10

WALKING ON WATER

WALKING ON WATER

Opens Friday, May 17 for an ongoing engagement

12:30   2:35   4:45   7:00   9:15

Alain Resnais’<br>LAST YEAR AT MARIENBAD

Alain Resnais’
LAST YEAR AT MARIENBAD

Friday, May 17 – Thursday, May 23
ONE WEEK

WED/THURS/FRI 12:30  2:25   4:20   6:15   8:10   10:10

SAT 1:15   3:10   5:05   7:00   9:10

SUN 1:15   3:10   7:30   9:25

MON 12:30   2:25   4:20   8:40

TUES 12:30   4:50   7:00   9:00

News and Offers
April Lobby Movie: Jodie Mack

April Lobby Movie: Jodie Mack

Every month Film Forum presents a newly commissioned short, silent film on our lobby screen. We are delighted to present Jodie Mack's FLAGS. More information.

Our new and improved podcast!

Our new and improved podcast!

Listen and subscribe.

Robert Breer T-Shirts

Robert Breer T-Shirts

On sale now.

Show your Film Forum ticket stub and/or membership card to receive special offers from these local restaurants.