Skip to Content

Slideshow

PREVIOUSLY PLAYED

3-D AUTEURS

Through Tuesday, November 29

Programmed by Jim Healy

Series Advisor: Jeff Joseph

Jim Healy is Director of Programming of the Wisconsin Film Festival and the Cinematheque at University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Presented in association with UCLA Film & Television Archive and Packard Humanities Institute. 

NO 3-D SURCHARGE!

Films in this Series

Friday, November 11

12:30

Friday, November 11

2:15

Friday, November 11

3:50

Friday, November 11

5:50

Friday, November 11

8:00

Friday, November 11

9:55

Saturday, November 12

12:30

Saturday, November 12

2:20

Saturday, November 12

5:10

Saturday, November 12

7:15

Saturday, November 12

9:20

Sunday, November 13

1:10   10:20

Sunday, November 13

3:00

Sunday, November 13

4:55

Sunday, November 13

6:40

Sunday, November 13

8:35

Monday, November 14

12:30

Monday, November 14

3:00

Monday, November 14

5:30

Monday, November 14

7:20

Monday, November 14

9:30

Tuesday, November 15

OFFICE
12:30   5:10   9:40

KISS ME KATE
2:50   7:30

Wednesday, November 16

12:30

Wednesday, November 16

2:25

Wednesday, November 16

4:10

Wednesday, November 16

7:00

Wednesday, November 16

8:30

Wednesday, November 16

10:25

Thursday, November 17

12:30

Thursday, November 17

2:25   9:10

Thursday, November 17

4:55

Thursday, November 17

7:15

Friday, November 18

12:30

Friday, November 18

2:35

Friday, November 18

5:10

Friday, November 18

7:00

Due to technical issues, this screening of FLESH FOR FRANKENSTEIN has been cancelled. We have added a screening of Jack Arnold’s THE CREATURE FROM THE BLACK LAGOON (1954) to replace it.

Friday, November 18

9:00

Saturday, November 19

12:30

Saturday, November 19

2:55

Saturday, November 19

5:10

Saturday, November 19

8:00

Saturday, November 19

9:55

Sunday, November 20

11:00*

Sunday, November 20

1:40

Sunday, November 20

6:20

Sunday, November 20

8:30

Monday, November 21

12:30

Monday, November 21

3:15

Monday, November 21

5:30

Monday, November 21

7:15

Monday, November 21

9:05

Tuesday, November 22

THE BUBBLE
12:30   4:10   7:50*

THE HOLE
2:20   6:00   9:40

Wednesday, November 23

12:30

Wednesday, November 23

2:35

Wednesday, November 23

4:55

Wednesday, November 23

7:20

Wednesday, November 23

9:50

Thursday, November 24

12:30

Thursday, November 24

2:40

Thursday, November 24

5:20

Thursday, November 24

7:30

Thursday, November 24

9:20

Friday, November 25

12:30

Friday, November 25

2:30

Friday, November 25

4:30

Friday, November 25

7:00

Friday, November 25

9:00

Saturday, November 26

12:30

Saturday, November 26

2:40

Saturday, November 26

4:25

Saturday, November 26

6:30

Saturday, November 26

8:25

Saturday, November 26

10:30

Sunday, November 27

2:40

Sunday, November 27

4:40

Sunday, November 27

6:40

Sunday, November 27

8:35

Sunday, November 27

10:20

Monday, November 28

12:30

Monday, November 28

2:45

Monday, November 28

5:15

Tuesday, November 29

12:30

Tuesday, November 29

2:40

Tuesday, November 29

4:35

Tuesday, November 29

6:30

Tuesday, November 29

8:25

Tuesday, November 29

10:15